Spiritual Growth13th Apostle Prayer Group and Rosary

Monday, February 18, 2019
5:10pm - 6:30pm

Calendar: Spiritual Growth

Location: 2025 Stuart Ave Bldg A Baton Rouge LA 70808

Details: 13th Apostle Prayer Group for the men of St. Aloysius Parish. Every Monday except for Holidays Join them for a Rosary at 5:10 in the Chapel located in Gonzaga Hall After join them for a prayer group from 5:30-6:30 All are welcome. Contact Paul Coreil: pcoreil@cox.net


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Monday, February 18, 2019
Monday, February 25, 2019
Monday, March 4, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Monday, March 25, 2019
Monday, April 1, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019
Monday, April 15, 2019
Monday, April 22, 2019
Monday, April 29, 2019
Monday, May 6, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019