Spiritual Growth13th Apostle Prayer Group and Rosary

Monday, July 23, 2018
5:10pm - 6:30pm

Calendar: Spiritual Growth

Location: 2025 Stuart Ave Bldg A Baton Rouge LA 70808

Details: 13th Apostle Prayer Group for the men of St. Aloysius Parish. Every Monday except for Holidays Join them for a Rosary at 5:10 in the Chapel located in Gonzaga Hall After join them for a prayer group from 5:30-6:30 All are welcome. Contact Paul Coreil: pcoreil@cox.net


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Monday, July 23, 2018
Monday, July 30, 2018
Monday, August 6, 2018
Monday, August 13, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
Monday, August 27, 2018
Monday, September 3, 2018
Monday, September 10, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Monday, October 1, 2018
Monday, October 8, 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018