WorshipMass-11:00 am

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Calendar: Worship

Location: 2025 Stuart Avenue, Baton Rouge, LA, United States

Details: Mass


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Sunday, February 24, 2019
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Sunday, May 12, 2019