WorshipMass-11:00 am

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Calendar: Worship

Location: 2025 Stuart Avenue, Baton Rouge, LA, United States

Details: Mass


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Sunday, September 30, 2018
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Sunday, December 23, 2018