WorshipMass- 6:00 am

Monday, April 30, 2018

Calendar: Worship

Location: 2025 Stuart Ave Bldg A Baton Rouge LA 70808

Details: Monday Morning Mass every Monday in the Chapel. May be moved to Church. No Monday Morning mass where noted. Day after Easter and Day before Mardi Gras.


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Monday, April 30, 2018
Monday, May 7, 2018
Monday, May 14, 2018
Monday, May 21, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018
Monday, June 4, 2018
Monday, June 11, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018
Monday, June 25, 2018
Monday, July 2, 2018
Monday, July 9, 2018
Monday, July 16, 2018
Monday, July 23, 2018