EducationMusic Makers -Music and fellowship among Mothers and their children

Thursday, December 13, 2018
9:30am - 10:30am

Calendar: Education

Location: 2025 Stuart Ave Bldg A Baton Rouge LA 70808

Details: For Mother's and their Babies Make music and have fun New Location: Gonzaga Hall Bl Seelos Room. enter from courtyard. Contact: Erin Rice ecarrrice@gmail.com


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Thursday, December 13, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Thursday, March 7, 2019