EducationSunday Nursery

Sunday, March 24, 2019
9am - 12:15pm

Calendar: Education

Location: 2025 Stuart Avenue, Baton Rouge, LA, United States

Details: Sunday Nursery is offered most Sundays of the year during the 9:00 a.m. and 11:00 a.m. masses. It is available for children ages 3 months through 4 years old. It takes place in the Child Care Center and there is no fee. For more information, please contact Tricia Greely at tgreely@staloysiusparish.com or 225 343-6657.


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Sunday, March 24, 2019
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Sunday, June 23, 2019