WorshipAdoration and Benediction

Thursday, July 25, 2019
8:30am - 9am

Calendar: Worship

Location: 2025 Stuart Ave Bldg A Baton Rouge LA 70808

Details: Adoration and Benediction every Thursday immediately after 8:00AM Mass . If there is no mass there will be no Adoration. In Church. Everyone is invited.


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Thursday, July 25, 2019
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019