WorshipChildren’s Choir Rehearsal

Thursday, October 25, 2018
2:45pm - 4:30pm

Calendar: Worship

Location: 2025 Stuart Ave Bldg A Baton Rouge LA 70808

Details: Children's Choir Rehearsal Weekly starting August 23, 2018 Every Thursday except when noted Choir Director: Kimberly Hilliard. More info on sign up to come.


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Thursday, October 25, 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019