WorshipChildren’s Choir Rehearsal

Thursday, December 13, 2018
2:45pm - 4:30pm

Calendar: Worship

Location: 2025 Stuart Ave Bldg A Baton Rouge LA 70808

Details: Children's Choir Rehearsal Weekly starting August 23, 2018 Every Thursday except when noted Choir Director: Kimberly Hilliard. More info on sign up to come.


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Thursday, December 13, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019