WorshipChildren’s Choir Rehearsal

Thursday, February 21, 2019
2:45pm - 4:30pm

Calendar: Worship

Location: 2025 Stuart Ave Bldg A Baton Rouge LA 70808

Details: Children's Choir Rehearsal Weekly starting August 23, 2018 Every Thursday except when noted Choir Director: Kimberly Hilliard. More info on sign up to come.


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Thursday, February 21, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Thursday, May 9, 2019