Spiritual GrowthCLJ Men’s Group

Friday, November 22, 2019
7am - 8am

Calendar: Spiritual Growth

Location: 2025 Stuart Ave Bldg A Baton Rouge LA 70808

Details: These groups meet weekly to discuss the upcoming scripture readings. Aside from the Bible, groups follow materials developed by Fr. Bertrand “Come, Lord Jesus. New Members are always welcome. Gonzaga Hall Library


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Friday, November 22, 2019
Friday, November 29, 2019
Friday, December 6, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019
Friday, January 3, 2020
Friday, January 10, 2020
Friday, January 17, 2020
Friday, January 24, 2020
Friday, January 31, 2020
Friday, February 7, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020