Spiritual GrowthCome Lord Jesus Tuesday 12:15

Tuesday, March 28, 2017
12:15pm - 1:15pm

Calendar: Spiritual Growth

Location: 2025 Stuart Ave Bldg A Baton Rouge LA 70808

Details: Come Lord Jesus Group Patience M Convent Kitchen


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Tuesday, June 20, 2017