Community LifeFive O Exercise

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
8:30am - 9:45am

Calendar: Community Life

Location: 2025 Stuart Ave Bldg A Baton Rouge LA 70808

Details: Exercise group for Senior Ministry Contact Donna Gerstner 766-3591 Usually meet everyMonday Wednesday in the Parish Hall. Every Friday starting March 5 - May 20 will meet in the KC Home.


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Friday, March 31, 2017
Monday, April 3, 2017
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Friday, April 7, 2017
Monday, April 10, 2017
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Friday, April 21, 2017
Monday, April 24, 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Friday, April 28, 2017
Monday, May 1, 2017
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Friday, May 5, 2017
Monday, May 8, 2017
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Friday, May 12, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Friday, May 19, 2017
Monday, May 22, 2017
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Friday, May 26, 2017
Monday, May 29, 2017
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Friday, June 2, 2017
Monday, June 5, 2017
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Friday, June 9, 2017
Monday, June 12, 2017
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Friday, June 16, 2017
Monday, June 19, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Friday, June 23, 2017
Monday, June 26, 2017
Wednesday, June 28, 2017