WorshipMass

Monday, April 29, 2019
6am - 6:30am

Calendar: Worship

Location: 2025 Stuart Ave Bldg A Baton Rouge LA 70808

Details: Mass every Monday at 6:00AM Chapel but sometimes moved to Church


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Monday, April 29, 2019
Monday, May 6, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019
Monday, June 3, 2019
Monday, June 10, 2019
Monday, June 17, 2019
Monday, June 24, 2019
Monday, July 1, 2019
Monday, July 8, 2019
Monday, July 15, 2019
Monday, July 22, 2019