WorshipMass- Chapel

Monday, June 26, 2017
6am - 6:30am

Calendar: Worship

Location: 2025 Stuart Ave, Baton Rouge, LA 70808, USA

Details: Chapel


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Monday, June 26, 2017
Monday, July 3, 2017
Monday, July 10, 2017
Monday, July 17, 2017
Monday, July 24, 2017
Monday, July 31, 2017
Monday, August 7, 2017
Monday, August 14, 2017
Monday, August 21, 2017
Monday, August 28, 2017
Monday, September 4, 2017
Monday, September 11, 2017
Monday, September 18, 2017