WorshipMass (Friday)

Friday, November 30, 2018
8am - 9am

Calendar: Worship

Location: 2025 Stuart Avenue, Baton Rouge, LA, United States 70808

Details: Friday morning Mass During School - Friday is either an all school Mass or a class Mass No Mass on November 23, 2018


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Friday, November 30, 2018
Friday, December 7, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
Friday, December 28, 2018
Friday, January 4, 2019
Friday, January 11, 2019
Friday, January 18, 2019
Friday, January 25, 2019
Friday, February 1, 2019
Friday, February 8, 2019
Friday, February 15, 2019