WorshipMass (Friday)

Friday, January 18, 2019
8am - 9am

Calendar: Worship

Location: 2025 Stuart Avenue, Baton Rouge, LA, United States 70808

Details: Friday morning Mass During School - Friday is either an all school Mass or a class Mass


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Friday, January 18, 2019
Friday, January 25, 2019
Friday, February 1, 2019
Friday, February 8, 2019
Friday, February 15, 2019
Friday, February 22, 2019
Friday, March 1, 2019
Friday, March 8, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019
Friday, March 29, 2019
Friday, April 5, 2019
Friday, April 12, 2019