WorshipMass (Friday)

Friday, December 15, 2017
8am - 9am

Calendar: Worship

Location: 2025 Stuart Avenue, Baton Rouge, LA, United States 70808

Details: Friday morning Mass During School - Friday is either an all school Mass or a class Mass


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Friday, December 15, 2017
Friday, December 29, 2017
Friday, January 5, 2018
Friday, January 12, 2018
Friday, January 19, 2018
Friday, January 26, 2018
Friday, February 2, 2018
Friday, February 9, 2018
Friday, February 16, 2018
Friday, February 23, 2018
Friday, March 2, 2018
Friday, March 9, 2018