WorshipMass (Friday)

Friday, February 23, 2018
8am - 9am

Calendar: Worship

Location: 2025 Stuart Avenue, Baton Rouge, LA, United States 70808

Details: Friday morning Mass During School - Friday is either an all school Mass or a class Mass


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Friday, February 23, 2018
Friday, March 2, 2018
Friday, March 9, 2018
Friday, March 16, 2018
Friday, March 23, 2018
Friday, April 6, 2018
Friday, April 13, 2018
Friday, April 20, 2018
Friday, April 27, 2018
Friday, May 4, 2018
Friday, May 11, 2018
Friday, May 18, 2018