WorshipMass (Friday)

Friday, May 25, 2018
8am - 9am

Calendar: Worship

Location: 2025 Stuart Avenue, Baton Rouge, LA, United States 70808

Details: Friday morning Mass During School - Friday is either an all school Mass or a class Mass


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Friday, May 25, 2018
Friday, June 1, 2018
Friday, June 8, 2018
Friday, June 15, 2018
Friday, June 22, 2018
Friday, June 29, 2018
Friday, July 6, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018
Friday, August 3, 2018
Friday, August 10, 2018
Friday, August 17, 2018