WorshipMass (Friday)

Friday, October 27, 2017
8am - 9am

Calendar: Worship

Location: 2025 Stuart Avenue, Baton Rouge, LA, United States 70808

Details: Friday morning Mass During School - Friday is either an all school Mass or a class Mass


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Friday, October 27, 2017
Friday, November 3, 2017
Friday, November 10, 2017
Friday, November 17, 2017
Friday, December 1, 2017
Friday, December 8, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017
Friday, December 29, 2017
Friday, January 5, 2018
Friday, January 12, 2018
Friday, January 19, 2018