WorshipMass (Tuesday and Thursday)

Thursday, November 23, 2017
8am - 8:35am

Calendar: Worship

Location: 2025 Stuart Avenue, Baton Rouge, LA, United States 70808

Details: Mass in Church


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Thursday, November 23, 2017
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Thursday, February 22, 2018