WorshipMass (Tuesday and Thursday)

Tuesday, September 25, 2018
8am - 8:35am

Calendar: Worship

Location: 2025 Stuart Avenue, Baton Rouge, LA, United States 70808

Details: Mass in Church


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018