WorshipMass/ Saturday Vigil

Saturday, February 22, 2020
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Calendar: Worship

Location: 2025 Stuart Avenue, Baton Rouge, LA, United States 70808

Details: Church Vigil


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Saturday, February 22, 2020
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Saturday, May 16, 2020