WorshipMass- Wednesday

Wednesday, September 26, 2018
6am - 6:30am

Calendar: Worship

Location: 2025 Stuart Avenue, Baton Rouge, LA, United States 70808

Details: 6:00 am Mass in Church


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018