WorshipMass- Wednesday

Wednesday, March 27, 2019
6am - 6:30am

Calendar: Worship

Location: 2025 Stuart Avenue, Baton Rouge, LA, United States 70808

Details: 6:00 am Mass in Church


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019