WorshipMass- Wednesday

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
6am - 6:30am

Calendar: Worship

Location: 2025 Stuart Avenue, Baton Rouge, LA, United States 70808

Details: 6:00 am Mass in Church


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Wednesday, March 6, 2019