WorshipMass- Wednesday

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
6am - 6:30am

Calendar: Worship

Location: 2025 Stuart Avenue, Baton Rouge, LA, United States 70808

Details: 6:00 am Mass in Church


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018