Spiritual GrowthRCIA Dismissal and Session

Sunday, November 18, 2018 - Sunday, November 18, 2018

Calendar: Spiritual Growth

Location: 2025 Stuart Ave Bldg A Baton Rouge LA 70808

Details: RCIA Dismissal and Session Every Sunday unless noted Gonzaga Hall Library Contact Mark Christian mchristian@staloysiusparsh.com 225-343-6657


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Sunday, November 18, 2018
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Sunday, February 17, 2019