Spiritual GrowthRCIA Dismissal and Session

Sunday, March 24, 2019 - Sunday, March 24, 2019

Calendar: Spiritual Growth

Location: 2025 Stuart Ave Bldg A Baton Rouge LA 70808

Details: RCIA Dismissal and Session Every Sunday unless noted Gonzaga Hall Library Contact Mark Christian mchristian@staloysiusparsh.com 225-343-6657


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Sunday, March 24, 2019
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Sunday, June 23, 2019