Spiritual GrowthRCIA Inquiry

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
7pm - 8:30pm

Calendar: Spiritual Growth

Location: 2025 Stuart Ave Bldg A Baton Rouge LA 70808

Details: Interested in becoming a Catholic? Not sure where to start? We are the group for you! Join us Wednesday's at 7:00PM Gonzaga HallSt. Edith Stein Room Contact Mark Christian 343-6657-Ext. 28 mchristian@staloysiusparish.com


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019