Spiritual GrowthRCIA Inquiry

Wednesday, February 20, 2019
7pm - 8:30pm

Calendar: Spiritual Growth

Location: 2025 Stuart Ave Bldg A Baton Rouge LA 70808

Details: RCIA Inquiry in the Gonzaga Hall Building St. Edith Stein Conference Room contact Mark Christian for more information mchristian@staloysiusparish.com or call 225-343-6657 Does not meet on holidays and certain dates during the year


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019