Spiritual GrowthRCIA Sessions

Sunday, October 20, 2019
9:15am - 11:30am

Calendar: Spiritual Growth

Location: 2025 Stuart Ave Bldg A Baton Rouge LA 70808

Details: RCIA Dismissal and Sessions Weekly. Gonzaga Hall Library Mark Christian for questions or concerns mchristian@staloysiusparish.com 343-6657 ext 28


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Sunday, October 20, 2019
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Sunday, January 12, 2020