WorshipReconciliation for Monday and Wednesday following 6:00AM ****

Monday, July 1, 2019
6:30am - 6:45am

Calendar: Worship

Location: 2025 Stuart Ave Bldg A Baton Rouge LA 70808

Details: Reconciliation ****~time is approximate; offered immediately following 6 AM Mass *offered only when Holy Mass is celebrated on these days. In Church


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Monday, July 1, 2019
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Monday, July 8, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Monday, July 15, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Monday, July 22, 2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Monday, July 29, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Monday, August 5, 2019
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Monday, August 12, 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Monday, August 19, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Monday, August 26, 2019
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Monday, September 2, 2019
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Monday, September 9, 2019
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Monday, September 16, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Monday, September 23, 2019
Wednesday, September 25, 2019