WorshipReconciliation - Mondays and Wednesdays following 6:00AM Mass

Wednesday, December 11, 2019
6:30am - 6:45am

Calendar: Worship

Location: 2025 Stuart Ave Bldg A Baton Rouge LA 70808

Details: Reconciliation time is approximate and is offered immediately following 6 AM Mass when Holy Mass is celebrated on these days. In Church


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Monday, December 16, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Monday, December 23, 2019
Monday, December 30, 2019
Monday, January 6, 2020
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Monday, January 13, 2020
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Monday, January 20, 2020
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Monday, January 27, 2020
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Monday, February 3, 2020
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Monday, February 24, 2020
Monday, March 2, 2020
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Monday, March 9, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020