WorshipReconciliation - Mondays and Wednesdays following 6:00AM Mass

Monday, August 26, 2019
6:30am - 6:45am

Calendar: Worship

Location: 2025 Stuart Ave Bldg A Baton Rouge LA 70808

Details: Reconciliation time is approximate and is offered immediately following 6 AM Mass when Holy Mass is celebrated on these days. In Church


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Monday, August 26, 2019
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Monday, September 2, 2019
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Monday, September 9, 2019
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Monday, September 16, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Monday, September 23, 2019
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Monday, September 30, 2019
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Monday, October 7, 2019
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Monday, October 21, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Monday, October 28, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Monday, November 4, 2019
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Monday, November 11, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Monday, November 18, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019