WorshipReconciliation Saturday

Saturday, February 23, 2019
3:30pm - 4pm

Calendar: Worship

Location: 2025 Stuart Ave Bldg A Baton Rouge LA 70808

Details: Reconciliation in Church at 3:30 every Saturday till 4:00 pm.


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Saturday, February 23, 2019
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Saturday, May 18, 2019