WorshipReconciliation Saturday

Saturday, December 15, 2018
3:30pm - 4pm

Calendar: Worship

Location: 2025 Stuart Ave Bldg A Baton Rouge LA 70808

Details: Reconciliation in Church at 3:30 every Saturday till 4:00 pm.


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Saturday, December 15, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Saturday, March 9, 2019