WorshipReconciliation

Saturday, October 28, 2017
3:30pm - 4pm

Calendar: Worship

Location: 2025 Stuart Ave Bldg A Baton Rouge LA 70808

Details: Reconciliation in Church at 3:30 every Saturday till 4:00 pm.


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Saturday, October 28, 2017
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Saturday, December 2, 2017
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Saturday, January 20, 2018