WorshipReconciliation Saturday

Saturday, August 18, 2018
3:30pm - 4pm

Calendar: Worship

Location: 2025 Stuart Ave Bldg A Baton Rouge LA 70808

Details: Reconciliation in Church at 3:30 every Saturday till 4:00 pm.


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Saturday, August 18, 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Saturday, November 10, 2018