WorshipReconciliation Saturday

Saturday, June 30, 2018
3:30pm - 4pm

Calendar: Worship

Location: 2025 Stuart Ave Bldg A Baton Rouge LA 70808

Details: Reconciliation in Church at 3:30 every Saturday till 4:00 pm.


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Saturday, June 30, 2018
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018