WorshipReconciliation

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
6:30am - 6:45am

Calendar: Worship

Location: 2025 Stuart Ave Bldg A Baton Rouge LA 70808

Details: Reconciliation on request Monday and Wednesday immediately after the 6:00 am Mass ( When scheduled)


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Monday, February 26, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Monday, March 5, 2018
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Monday, March 12, 2018
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Monday, March 19, 2018
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Monday, March 26, 2018
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Monday, April 2, 2018
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Monday, April 9, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Monday, April 23, 2018
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Monday, April 30, 2018
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Monday, May 7, 2018
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Monday, May 14, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018