WorshipReconciliation

Monday, April 29, 2019
6:30am - 6:45am

Calendar: Worship

Location: 2025 Stuart Ave Bldg A Baton Rouge LA 70808

Details: Reconciliation on request Monday and Wednesday immediately after the 6:00 am Mass ( When scheduled)


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Monday, April 29, 2019
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Monday, May 6, 2019
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Monday, June 3, 2019
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Monday, June 10, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Monday, June 17, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Monday, June 24, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019