WorshipReconciliation

Monday, February 18, 2019
6:30am - 6:45am

Calendar: Worship

Location: 2025 Stuart Ave Bldg A Baton Rouge LA 70808

Details: Reconciliation on request Monday and Wednesday immediately after the 6:00 am Mass ( When scheduled)


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Monday, February 18, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Monday, February 25, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Monday, March 25, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Monday, April 1, 2019
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Monday, April 15, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Monday, April 29, 2019
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Monday, May 6, 2019
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019