WorshipReconciliation

Monday, December 18, 2017
6:30am - 6:45am

Calendar: Worship

Location: 2025 Stuart Ave Bldg A Baton Rouge LA 70808

Details: Reconciliation on request Monday and Wednesday immediately after the 6:00 am Mass ( When scheduled)


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Monday, December 18, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Monday, January 1, 2018
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Monday, January 8, 2018
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Monday, January 15, 2018
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Monday, January 22, 2018
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Monday, January 29, 2018
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Monday, February 5, 2018
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Monday, February 19, 2018
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Monday, February 26, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Monday, March 5, 2018
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Monday, March 12, 2018
Wednesday, March 14, 2018