WorshipReconciliation

Wednesday, August 15, 2018
6:30am - 6:45am

Calendar: Worship

Location: 2025 Stuart Ave Bldg A Baton Rouge LA 70808

Details: Reconciliation on request Monday and Wednesday immediately after the 6:00 am Mass ( When scheduled) Not scheduled on March 19, April 2, and March 4


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Monday, August 27, 2018
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Monday, September 3, 2018
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Monday, September 10, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Monday, October 1, 2018
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Monday, October 8, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Monday, October 29, 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018