WorshipReconciliation

Tuesday, June 27, 2017
7:30am - 8am

Calendar: Worship

Location: 2025 Stuart Ave Bldg A Baton Rouge LA 70808

Details: Reconciliation every Tuesday and Thursday in Church


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Tuesday, September 26, 2017