WorshipReconciliation

Thursday, August 17, 2017
7:30am - 8am

Calendar: Worship

Location: 2025 Stuart Ave Bldg A Baton Rouge LA 70808

Details: Reconciliation every Tuesday and Thursday in Church


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Thursday, August 17, 2017
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017