WorshipSt. Aloysius Bell Choir Rehearsal

Monday, May 22, 2017
6pm - 7:30pm

Calendar: Worship

Location: 2025 Stuart Ave Bldg A Baton Rouge LA 70808

Details: Bell Choir Weekly rehearsal in the Choir Room


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Monday, May 22, 2017
Monday, May 29, 2017
Monday, June 5, 2017
Monday, June 12, 2017
Monday, June 19, 2017
Monday, June 26, 2017
Monday, July 3, 2017
Monday, July 10, 2017
Monday, July 17, 2017
Monday, July 24, 2017
Monday, July 31, 2017
Monday, August 7, 2017
Monday, August 14, 2017
Monday, August 21, 2017