WorshipSt. Aloysius Bell Choir Rehearsal

Monday, March 5, 2018
5:30pm - 7pm

Calendar: Worship

Location: 2025 Stuart Ave Bldg A Baton Rouge LA 70808

Details: Bell Choir Weekly rehearsal in the Choir Room Lenny Long


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Monday, March 5, 2018
Monday, March 12, 2018
Monday, March 19, 2018
Monday, March 26, 2018
Monday, April 9, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018
Monday, April 23, 2018
Monday, April 30, 2018
Monday, May 7, 2018
Monday, May 14, 2018
Monday, May 21, 2018