WorshipSt. Aloysius Bell Choir Rehearsal

Monday, September 11, 2017
5:30pm - 7pm

Calendar: Worship

Location: 2025 Stuart Ave Bldg A Baton Rouge LA 70808

Details: Bell Choir Weekly rehearsal in the Choir Room Lenny Long


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Monday, September 11, 2017
Monday, September 18, 2017
Monday, September 25, 2017
Monday, October 2, 2017
Monday, October 9, 2017
Monday, October 16, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
Monday, October 30, 2017
Monday, November 6, 2017
Monday, November 13, 2017