EducationSunday Nursery

Sunday, October 22, 2017
8:45am - 12:15pm

Calendar: Education

Location: 2025 Stuart Ave Bldg A Baton Rouge LA 70808

Details: Sunday Nursery Every Sunday unless noted. Place: St. Aloysius Child Care Center 9:00 am -12:15


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Sunday, October 22, 2017
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Sunday, January 14, 2018