EducationSunday Nursery

Sunday, May 27, 2018
8:45am - 12:15pm

Calendar: Education

Location: 2025 Stuart Ave Bldg A Baton Rouge LA 70808

Details: Sunday Nursery Every Sunday unless noted. Place: St. Aloysius Child Care Center 9:00 am -12:15


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Sunday, May 27, 2018
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Sunday, August 19, 2018