EducationSunday Nursery

Sunday, August 20, 2017
8:45am - 12:15pm

Calendar: Education

Location: 2025 Stuart Ave Bldg A Baton Rouge LA 70808

Details: Sunday Nursery Every Sunday unless noted. Place: St. Aloysius Child Care Center 9:00 am -12:15


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Sunday, August 20, 2017
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Sunday, November 12, 2017