Spiritual GrowthMen’s Fellowship

Wednesday, July 24, 2019
6:30am - 7:30am

Calendar: Spiritual Growth

Location: 2025 Stuart Ave Bldg A Baton Rouge LA 70808

Details: Men's Fellowship after Mass Attend 6:00 am Mass and gather after in parish Hall.


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019