Spiritual GrowthMen’s Fellowship

Wednesday, January 29, 2020
6:30am - 7:30am

Calendar: Spiritual Growth

Location: 2025 Stuart Ave Bldg A Baton Rouge LA 70808

Details: Men's Fellowship after Mass Attend 6:00 am Mass and gather after in parish Hall.


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Wednesday, April 22, 2020