Spiritual GrowthMen’s Fellowship

Wednesday, April 29, 2020
6:30am - 7:30am

Calendar: Spiritual Growth

Location: 2025 Stuart Ave Bldg A Baton Rouge LA 70808

Details: Men's Fellowship after Mass Attend 6:00 am Mass and gather after in parish Hall.


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Wednesday, July 1, 2020