Spiritual GrowthMen’s Fellowship

Wednesday, May 22, 2019
6:30am - 7:30am

Calendar: Spiritual Growth

Location: 2025 Stuart Ave Bldg A Baton Rouge LA 70808

Details: Men's Fellowship after Mass Attend 6:00 am Mass and gather after in parish Hall.


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019