Community LifeWholly Fit

Friday, January 18, 2019
8:30am - 9:45am

Calendar: Community Life

Location: 2025 Stuart Ave Bldg A Baton Rouge LA 70808

Details: Wholly Fit Sr exercise group meet every Monday Wednesday and Friday space permitting on Campus usually in the Parish Hall but may be moved. Please sign up by contacting Hailey DeLaune at the Parish Office 225-343-6657 ext 26.


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Friday, January 18, 2019
Monday, January 21, 2019
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Friday, January 25, 2019
Monday, January 28, 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Friday, February 1, 2019
Monday, February 4, 2019
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Friday, February 8, 2019
Monday, February 11, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Friday, February 15, 2019
Monday, February 18, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Friday, February 22, 2019
Monday, February 25, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Friday, March 1, 2019
Friday, March 8, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Monday, March 18, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019
Monday, March 25, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Friday, March 29, 2019
Monday, April 1, 2019
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Friday, April 5, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Friday, April 12, 2019
Monday, April 15, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019