Community LifeWholly Fit

Monday, September 23, 2019
8:30am - 9:45am

Calendar: Community Life

Location: 2025 Stuart Ave Bldg A Baton Rouge LA 70808

Details: Wholly Fit Sr exercise group meet every Monday, Wednesday and Friday space permitting on Campus usually in the Parish Hall but may be moved to another location on campus if a space is available. Please sign up by contacting Hailey DeLaune at the Parish Office 225-343-6657 ext 26.


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Monday, September 23, 2019
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Friday, September 27, 2019
Monday, September 30, 2019
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Friday, October 4, 2019
Monday, October 7, 2019
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019
Monday, October 21, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019
Monday, October 28, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Friday, November 1, 2019
Monday, November 4, 2019
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Friday, November 8, 2019
Monday, November 11, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019
Monday, November 25, 2019
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Friday, November 29, 2019
Monday, December 2, 2019
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Friday, December 6, 2019
Monday, December 9, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Monday, December 16, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019