Community LifeWholly Fit

Monday, May 20, 2019
8:30am - 9:45am

Calendar: Community Life

Location: 2025 Stuart Ave Bldg A Baton Rouge LA 70808

Details: Wholly Fit Sr exercise group meet every Monday Wednesday and Friday space permitting on Campus usually in the Parish Hall but may be moved. Please sign up by contacting Hailey DeLaune at the Parish Office 225-343-6657 ext 26.


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Monday, May 20, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Friday, May 31, 2019
Monday, June 3, 2019
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Friday, June 7, 2019
Monday, June 10, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Friday, June 14, 2019
Monday, June 17, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
Monday, June 24, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Friday, June 28, 2019