Community LifeWholly Fit

Friday, January 24, 2020
8:30am - 9:45am

Calendar: Community Life

Location: 2025 Stuart Ave Bldg A Baton Rouge LA 70808

Details: Wholly Fit Sr exercise group meet every Monday, Wednesday and Friday space permitting on Campus usually in the Parish Hall but may be moved to another location on campus if a space is available. Please sign up by contacting Hailey DeLaune at the Parish Office 225-343-6657 ext 26.


Upcoming Occurrences in the next 3 months:

Friday, January 24, 2020
Monday, January 27, 2020
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Friday, January 31, 2020
Monday, February 3, 2020
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Friday, February 7, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Friday, February 21, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020
Monday, March 2, 2020
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Friday, March 6, 2020
Monday, March 9, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020
Monday, March 16, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
Monday, March 23, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Friday, March 27, 2020
Monday, March 30, 2020
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Friday, April 3, 2020
Monday, April 6, 2020
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Monday, April 13, 2020
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Friday, April 17, 2020
Monday, April 20, 2020
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020